Webinar Information

Participate in continuing education from the comfort of your home or office.

For more information,
click here.

January 11, 2023

For the first webinar of 2023, Dr. Eric Schmidt will present "60 Minute Glaucoma Update" as a live webinar from 8:00-9:00 P.M. Eastern Time (7-8 PM.Central / 5-6 PM Pacific). More details will be posted soon.